Holy Island Trilogy

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Thorn in My Side Publisher's Summary

DI Mike Yorke is coming home. After three months in London, he’s looking forward to being back in the north east – but he’s barely off the train before he’s deep into the most bizarre case of his career. A viciously flogged corpse. Children disappearing. Horrific new street drugs. And buried somewhere is a deadly secret that will lead him down paths so dangerous, he will question the very fabric of society. In the first in a new series set on Holy Island, an explosive secret going back to the dawn of time is unearthed by a young woman who, fearing for her life, goes on the run in the wilds of Northumbria.

©2012 Sheila Quigley (P)2012 Oakhill Publishing
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $45.88

  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $55.43

  • Book 3

    Final Countdown cover art
    Not Available on Audible.com.au