Fins Trilogy

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Fins Publisher's Summary

Morgan just wanted her vacation to end. She should have been careful what she wished for. Suddenly, she is swept into a strange new world in which the impossible happens every day, and fairy tale creatures live among unsuspecting humans. Will Morgan discover her unknown self and fulfill her true destiny? Or will she doom an already vulnerable species for all eternity?

©2010 Ashley Knight (P)2012 David Wilson
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series