Dragons & Druids Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 105 ratings

Skyborn Publisher's Summary

Alone, on the run, and fighting for her life.

Sloane Murphy thought hiking the Grand Canyon alone after graduation would be an awesome adventure. Until she slips and starts to plummet to her death. Then the unthinkable happens.

She transforms into...a dragon.

After flying to safety and trying to convince herself she isn’t having a mental breakdown, the hunters come for her. She runs, somehow managing to stay one step ahead of them. Until her luck runs out. Now the hunters have her, and they intend to kill, not capture.

That’s when he comes for her.

Logan Sharp is the last dragon shifter alive. Or so he thinks, until he gets word that the druids are hunting a red-headed female. His team takes her in, sheltering her because there is a truth she must learn: if the Skyborn die out, then so does humanity.

But Sloane is hiding a dark secret that she doesn’t even know yet. A secret that could change everything.

Recommended age 16+ due to language.

©2017 Leia Stone (P)2017 Leia Stone
Show More Show Less
  • Book 0.5

    Logan cover art
    Not Available on Audible.com.au
  • Book 1

    • Dragons and Druids, Book 1
    • By: Leia Stone
    • Narrated by: Vanessa Moyen
    • Length: 5 hrs and 55 mins
    • Release date: 27-12-2017
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 48 ratings

    Non-member price: $30.64

  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $27.79

  • Book 3

    • Dragons and Druids, Book 3
    • By: Leia Stone
    • Narrated by: Vanessa Moyen
    • Length: 5 hrs and 16 mins
    • Release date: 15-05-2018
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 27 ratings

    Non-member price: $30.64