Doctor Who: Tenth Doctor Novels

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 24 ratings

Doctor Who: Tenth Doctor Novels Publisher's Summary

Freema Agyeman, Reggie Yates, Adjoah Andoh and Will Thorp are the readers of these eight original novels featuring the 10th Doctor and Martha, as played on TV by David Tennant and Freema Agyeman. The titles are 'Sting of the Zygons' by Stephen Cole; 'The Last Dodo' by Jacqueline Rayner; 'Wooden Heart' by Martin Day; 'Forever Autumn' by Mark Morris; 'Wetworld' by Mark Michalowski; 'Sick Building' by Paul Magrs; 'The Pirate Loop' by Simon Guerrier; and 'Peacemaker' by James Swallow.

©2017 BBC Worldwide Ltd. (P)2017 BBC Worldwide Ltd.
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series