Damage Control

5 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

Micah Publisher's Summary

Meet the Damage Control boys - set in the world of the best-selling series Inked Brotherhood.

There's me: Micah Owens. Tattoo artist at Damage Control. No parents or siblings. A past that still gives me nightmares.

And then there's her: Evangeline, the girl who saved my life and haunts my more pleasant dreams. Only she doesn't know who I really am, and telling her might well send her fleeing for the hills. She deserves better than a loser like me. She's pretty. She's clever. She's goddamn sexy and has a heart of gold.

Which is why I can't tell her. A smile from her and I'll do all I can to make her mine - including pretending to be someone I'm not, someone worth having.

Isn't love weird?

Note: This is a stand-alone novel. No cliff-hanger.

Warning: This audiobook contains graphic language, sex, and violence. Mature listeners only. Not intended for young listeners.

©2015 Jo Raven (P)2017 Oh My Audiobooks
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • Damage Control, Book 1
    • By: Jo Raven
    • Narrated by: Tad Branson, Erin Mallon
    • Length: 6 hrs and 57 mins
    • Release date: 15-08-2017
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

    Non-member price: $40.61

  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $41.00

  • Book 3

    Non-member price: $41.00

  • Book 4

    Non-member price: $41.00

  • Book 5

    • Damage Control, Book 5
    • By: Jo Raven
    • Narrated by: Anna Riordan, Joe Arden
    • Length: 9 hrs and 15 mins
    • Release date: 26-12-2017
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

    Non-member price: $41.00

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series