Chase Baker Thrillers

11 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 1 rating

The Chase Baker Trilogy Publisher's Summary

Named one of Suspense Magazine's Best Books of 2014!

Winner: Best "Potboiler" Novel for 2013 by CrimeFictionBook Blog

The number one Amazon best seller in Occult

The number one Amazon best seller in International Crime and Mystery

Chase Baker is a true Renaissance man. He’s also a man who knows how to find trouble. A part-time resident of Florence, Italy, his resume reads like a modern day Da Vinci or Casanova. Writer, private investigator, tour guide, historian, treasure hunter, adventurer, and even archaeological sandhog, Chase is also a prolific lover. Unfortunately for him, his dangerous liaisons all too often make him the target of a jealous husband.

Now for the first time ever, the first three full-length novels in the popular international action/adventure/romantic suspense series are available for one low price in this special edition collection.

For fans of Clive Cussler, JR Rain, Dan Brown, and Michael Crichton comes a romantic, action-packed, and thrilling mystery series from New York Times and USA Today best-selling author Vincent Zandri.

©2016 Vincent Zandri (P)2018 Vincent Zandri
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1-3

    Non-member price: $34.76

  • Book 4-6

    Non-member price: $34.76

  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $29.22

  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $21.69

  • Book 3

    Non-member price: $29.22

  • Book 4

    Non-member price: $10.08

  • Book 5

    Non-member price: $10.08

  • Book 6

    Non-member price: $21.69

  • Book 9

    Non-member price: $21.69

  • Book 10

    Non-member price: $21.90

  • Book 11

    Non-member price: $27.79