Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $34.76

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

This volume of the best-selling action & adventure series, The Chase Baker Trilogy, features three Chase Baker stories:

Book 1: Chase Baker and the Lincoln Curse - Renaissance man and adventurer, Chase Baker, goes in search of a cursed dress stained with Abraham Lincoln's blood from the woman who wore it in the Presidential Box at Ford's Theater on the night he was assassinated by John Wilkes Boothe on the heels of the Civil War...  

Book 2: Chase Baker and the Da Vinci Divinity - The Da Vinci Code isn't the entire story. In this book, Chase attempts to uncover a legendary cave in the Northern Italian forest before a team of Russian and Iranian hardliners do. What's so important about the cave? It's the place where Leonardo Da Vinci received divine inspiration which enabled him to create other worldly inventions and works of art including the Mona Lisa...  

Book 3: Chase Baker and the Seventh Seal - Chase travels to Israel to prevent Armageddon by uncovering the Seven Seals, or Bible Codices, that are said to rival the Dead Sea Scrolls in historical significance, but that also contain a direct connection not only to God, but to Satan. Is it the end of the world as we know it as the forces of good and evil prepare to do battle? Tune in to find out...  

The Chase Baker Trilogy: Volume II, is an affordable way to spend the weekend binging award-winning men's and women's action & adventure and romantic suspense. For fans of Clive Cussler, Dan Brown, and JR Rain, from New York Times and USA Today best-selling ITW Thriller Award winner, Vincent Zandri.  

Buy this audiobook bundle today and binge away the weekend!  

©2017 Vincent Zandri (P)2018 Vincent Zandri

What listeners say about The Chase Baker Trilogy: Volume II

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Robert
  • Robert
  • 06-07-2018

Modern day Indiana Jones

"I was given this free review copy audiobook at my request and have voluntarily left this review."
Zandri writes some very good stories. I like the way he has created a "modern day Indiana Jones". All 3 stories are full of adventure, action, sex and betrayal. This series would make a great movie series.

Andrew Wehrlen again delivers on the story telling. This is the fourth book I have listened to by Wehrlen and he has done an excellent job on every book. Well done.

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Rosemarie
  • Rosemarie
  • 27-03-2020

Chase Baker Trilogy ll

This trilogy is a set of great mysteries with deep historical relevance. Vince's thorough knowledge of foreign places enables him to write realistically about the different locations and bring the reader right there, but doesn't sacrifice the intense drama and intrigue.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Q Garcia
  • Q Garcia
  • 30-01-2020

Triple the Pleasure

Womanizer Chase Baker is at it again. Snappy dialogue, beautiful women, and impossible deeds keeps the reader or listener wanting more. I was gifted this from the author.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for little-debbie
  • little-debbie
  • 10-01-2020

Awesome series

I was lucky enough to have gotten a free audio book from the author. Great series plenty of great twist and turns.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Ellen  Oceanside
  • Ellen Oceanside
  • 12-12-2019

Great Series

CHASE..BAKER..TRILOGY...volume # 2
...3/1...Vincent.Zandri

THE LINCOLN CURSE
DA. VINCI. CODE
THE SEVENTH SEAL
Another great set of stories with the adventure and troubles of Chase.
These are ones of my favorite, the hidden secrets of history in a foreign land. Full of adventure, in awe of what he discovery. More important to me is you remember these adventures, you were part of them.
The narration added by Andrew Wehrien made these come alive.
Given arc audio for my voluntary review and my honest opinion


  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Eclectic
  • Eclectic
  • 29-04-2019

Edge of your seat nail biters!

This series had me on the edge of my seat and breathless! I hated to turn off the recording even to sleep! If you are looking for adventure that will pull you in and keep you hooked to the last word, this is your series! Buckle up and be prepared to love this series! Looking for the next!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Susan Patterson
  • Susan Patterson
  • 22-07-2018

Triple hit!

Witty, sexy Chase Baker takes us around the world on his fantastic adventures. Hold your breath as he weaves a tale based on historical figures and tweaks your mind!

Andrew B. Wehrlen does a great job of narrating.

I was provided this audiobook at no charge by the author, narrator or publisher in exchange for an unbiased review via audiobookboom com.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Shannon G
  • Shannon G
  • 15-07-2018

Lara Croft Lookout! Chase Baker is On the Scene!!

This was a very fun and entertaining mystery series to listen to! I know other's have compared it to Indiana Jones but I thought it was closer to Tomb Raider myself. It is very well written. You won't be able to resist loving Chase! He's funny, intelligent and a man on a mission. All three books are great light-hearted adventures. The narrator did an excellent job with the voices, accents and pace. If you enjoy the lighter side of mystery then you should really check out this collection! I will be looking for more Chase Baker books, they are so worth the listen!

I was given this free review copy audio book at my request and have voluntarily left this review.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Victoria Haugen
  • Victoria Haugen
  • 15-07-2018

GREAT STUFF! AWESOME STORIES/ADVENTURES!

This is my first time reading Chase Baker, but heck I LOVED IT!! It's total Indiana Jones stuff, great stories, great plot, each adventure takes you on another ride. I really enjoyed listening to all 3 stories, and would love to listen to more! Thought the narration was awesome, great addition to the story. Action & suspense were great, would definitely recommend this, fun entertaining read!! :)
I was given this free review copy audiobook at my request and have voluntarily left this review.

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Christian C.
  • Christian C.
  • 14-07-2018

Same Chase Baker. Different assignments.

There are three constants found in every Chase Baker novel:  Chase's proclivity for sex and women, Chase's knack for finding trouble, and gobs of punchy remarks. In this volume, all are present and accounted for. The base plot for each novel follows Chase on assignment to uncover some historical artifact, ancient relic, or buried secret. There's somewhat of a formula to all Chase Baker storylines, but they're always fun, adventure-filled trips to some historically significant object or place. Just don't ever take Chase Baker too seriously -- he's not a complicated guy!

Andrew Wehrlen narrates, filling the stories with life and emotion. The occasional mispronounciation didn't detract from my enjoyment. I would gladly read or listen to more Chase Baker stories.
 
(I requested this free review copy audiobook and voluntarily posted this unbiased review.)

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.