Get Your Free Audiobook

The Chase Baker Trilogy: Volume II

Narrated by: Andrew B. Wehrlen
Series: Chase Baker Thrillers, Book 4-6
Length: 12 hrs and 19 mins

Non-member price: $34.76

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

This volume of the best-selling action & adventure series, The Chase Baker Trilogy, features three Chase Baker stories:

Book 1: Chase Baker and the Lincoln Curse - Renaissance man and adventurer, Chase Baker, goes in search of a cursed dress stained with Abraham Lincoln's blood from the woman who wore it in the Presidential Box at Ford's Theater on the night he was assassinated by John Wilkes Boothe on the heels of the Civil War...  

Book 2: Chase Baker and the Da Vinci Divinity - The Da Vinci Code isn't the entire story. In this book, Chase attempts to uncover a legendary cave in the Northern Italian forest before a team of Russian and Iranian hardliners do. What's so important about the cave? It's the place where Leonardo Da Vinci received divine inspiration which enabled him to create other worldly inventions and works of art including the Mona Lisa...  

Book 3: Chase Baker and the Seventh Seal - Chase travels to Israel to prevent Armageddon by uncovering the Seven Seals, or Bible Codices, that are said to rival the Dead Sea Scrolls in historical significance, but that also contain a direct connection not only to God, but to Satan. Is it the end of the world as we know it as the forces of good and evil prepare to do battle? Tune in to find out...  

The Chase Baker Trilogy: Volume II, is an affordable way to spend the weekend binging award-winning men's and women's action & adventure and romantic suspense. For fans of Clive Cussler, Dan Brown, and JR Rain, from New York Times and USA Today best-selling ITW Thriller Award winner, Vincent Zandri.  

Buy this audiobook bundle today and binge away the weekend!  

©2017 Vincent Zandri (P)2018 Vincent Zandri

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.