Celestial Triad

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 65 ratings

Chronicle of Ages Publisher's Summary

Traci Harding returns to the Ancient Future trilogy, which ended with the ࢨosen leaving Earth for the further reaches of space. 

Earth must follow its own path for a time while the gods battle elsewhere. Noah, storyteller and chronicler, tutors the children born after colonisation and must explore the past to fill in the gaps in his written histories. 

Tory, Maelgwn and Rhun recall their life and times in ancient Britain when Maelgwn reigned as High King of the Britons and Tory was a student of time travel and immortality under Taliesin. Rhun became King of Gwynned after Maelgwn. 

When Vortipor, High King of the Britons, dies, there is a bloody four day skirmish over who should succeed him. Sir Bryce is killed in the action, and Rhun is forced to abdicate. Noah finds himself on a celestial journey through the ethers, space and time as the missing years in his Chronicle of Ages unfold. 

©2000 Traci Harding (P)2018 Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $54.63

  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $54.63

  • Book 3

    Non-member price: $53.17

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series