5 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Uncommon Lust Publisher's Summary

When Natalie, who is a werewolf, falls in love with Gravakus, which is a powerful Dracklulis, grow feelings for one another, they know time is of importance as a war is soon to happen. Leaving the safety of the breed of werewolves, they seek shelter in the highest of mountain tops. What Gravakus and Natalie did was uncommon and not expected in time of tragedy among the opposites. Along the way, Gravakus does his best to keep himself occupied during their time hidden while Natalie begins to have changes of her own that both will have to adjust to in time.

©2015 S.K. Ballinger (P)2016 S.K. Ballinger
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series