Bearpaw Ridge Firefighters

13 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 19 ratings

Bearpaw Ridge Firefighters: Boxed Set 1 - The Swanson Brothers Publisher's Summary

Together in one collection for the first time - the first six books in the popular Bearpaw Ridge Firefighters series!

Meet the Swanson brothers: five alpha-male bear-shifters who help protect their small, close-knit community as volunteer firefighters. Dane, Mark, Evan, Thor, and Ash are heroes looking for their fated mates, but the road to their happily ever after is filled with peril and adventure.

This collection contains the following audiobooks:

  • Heat (Bearpaw Ridge Firefighters book one) - Dane's story
  • Smolder (Bearpaw Ridge Firefighters book two) - Mark's story
  • Ignite (Bearpaw Ridge Firefighters book three) - Evan's story
  • Flame (Bearpaw Ridge Firefighters book four) - Thor's story
  • Burn (Bearpaw Ridge Firefighters book five) - Elle's story
  • Ash (Bearpaw Ridge Firefighters book six) - Ash's story
©2016, 2017 Ophelia Sexton (P)2019 Ophelia Sexton
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series