Ballad of Winston (An Unofficial Minecraft Series)

11 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader: Book 1 Publisher's Summary

Wandering. Adventure. Revenge.

Listen to book one of this new series from Dr. Block to learn about the secret lives of the members of the Guild of the Wandering Traders as seen through the eyes of one of their youngest members, Winston.

This series is a prequel to Dr. Block's Surfer Villager series, but it can be enjoyed before or after the Surfer Villager series because, although the stories are related, there are no overlapping events.

©2020 Eclectic Esquire Media, LLC (P)2021 Eclectic Esquire Media, LLC
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series