Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $9.68

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Wandering. Adventure. Revenge.

Listen to book one of this new series from Dr. Block to learn about the secret lives of the members of the Guild of the Wandering Traders as seen through the eyes of one of their youngest members, Winston.

This series is a prequel to Dr. Block's Surfer Villager series, but it can be enjoyed before or after the Surfer Villager series because, although the stories are related, there are no overlapping events.

©2020 Eclectic Esquire Media, LLC (P)2021 Eclectic Esquire Media, LLC

What listeners say about The Ballad of Winston the Wandering Trader: Book 1

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.