Anna Davis

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Life Game Publisher's Summary

If you met a troubled stranger who needed help, what would you do? If she had a haunted air about her, startled, hunted eyes, would you reach out?

Tanya Smith, a beautiful East End stripper stumbling her way through life, finds herself gaining an impromptu flatmate one night after a chance meeting with a lost young woman.

Anna Davis, on the run from a dangerous and stormy past, starts up a new life, keeping one eye over her shoulder and her secrets close to her chest.

Freddie Tyler, a hard, respected East End baron, seeks to find and punish the culprit of the shocking murder of one of the oldest faces in London.

Three lives linked by one hideous evil. The 'life game' begins. Who will win, and who will lose?

©2017 Emma Tallon (P)2017 W.F. Howes Ltd
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series