After the Crash

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Sleeping with the Wolf Publisher's Summary

Book 1 in the After the Crash series. When a plane crashes fifty years in the future the survivors learn:

1. Nuclear war destroyed the world they knew.

2. Plagues have reduced the female population to a precious few and every woman is worth her weight in gold.

3. Werewolves are more than mere stories and they want mates.

Carla is an up and coming country music star when she boards a plane for Denver in the year 2014. After the plane crashes in the year 2064 she learns that nuclear war destroyed technology and unleashed a plague that devastated the female population. Even now, decades after the plague has dwindled to isolated outbreaks, women are precious commodities to be fought for, and Carla finds herself offered as the prize in a Bride Fight. Alpha wolf Taye knows Carla is his mate. Losing her is unacceptable. He wins the Bride Fight. But can he win her heart?

©2010 Terese A. Cascio (P)2013 Terese A. Cascio
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series