Showing results by author "Joshua Ferris - introduction"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • CivilWarLand in Bad Decline

    • Stories and a Novella
    • By: George Saunders, Joshua Ferris - introduction
    • Narrated by: George Saunders, Joshua Ferris
    • Length: 5 hrs and 31 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    Since its publication in 1996, George Saunders’ debut collection has grown in esteem from a cherished cult classic to a masterpiece of the form, inspiring an entire generation of writers along the way. In six stories and a novella, Saunders hatches an unforgettable cast of characters, each struggling to survive in an increasingly haywire world.  

    Non-member price: $34.13