Showing results by author "David R. Hawkins MD. PHD"


All Categories

2 results
Sort by
    • Letting Go

    • The Pathway of Surrender
    • By: David R. Hawkins MD. PHD.
    • Narrated by: Peter Lownds PhD
    • Length: 12 hrs and 23 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 180
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 149
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 146

    Letting Go describes a simple and effective means by which to let go of the obstacles to enlightenment and become free of negativity. During the many decades of the author's clinical psychiatric practice, the primary aim was to seek the most effective ways to relieve human suffering in all of its many forms. The inner mechanism of surrender was found to be of great practical benefit and is described in this book.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Life changing

    • By Nanci on 23-02-2016

    Non-member price: $51.25

    • The Map of Consciousness Explained

    • By: David R. Hawkins MD PhD
    • Narrated by: David R. Hawkins MD PhD
    • Length: 7 hrs and 48 mins
    • Original Recording
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    The Map of Consciousness Explained is a compilation of Dr. David R. Hawkins’ lectures on human consciousness and their associated energy fields. Using muscle testing, Dr. Hawkins conducted over 250,000 calibrations during 20 years of research to define a range of values, attitudes, and emotions that correspond to levels of consciousness. In the lectures on this audio download, Dr. Hawkins explains the classifications and energy fields of the Map of Consciousness, making them comprehensible and useful in daily life.

    Non-member price: $29.24