Try free for 30 days

1 credit a month to buy any audiobook in our entire collection.
Access to thousands of additional audiobooks and Originals from the Plus Catalogue.
Member-only deals & discounts.
Auto-renews at $16.45/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Sherwood Forest Shifters: Three Book Collection cover art

Sherwood Forest Shifters: Three Book Collection

By: Anna Lowe
Narrated by: Kelsey Osborne, Chris Merlin
Try Premium Plus free

$16.45 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for $33.99

Buy Now for $33.99

Pay using voucher balance (if applicable) then card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions Of Use and Privacy Notice and authorise Audible to charge your designated credit card or another available credit card on file.

Publisher's Summary

Brave knights. Cunning bandits. Fire-breathing dragons. Forbidden lovers. Happily-ever-afters.
3 great stories in one box set collection!

Don’t believe what they tell you about Robin Hood, outlaw of Sherwood Forest. There never was such a man. But there is a woman, and that’s me, Robynne: fox shifter, master archer, and jaded outlaw with a fierce desire for justice.

The legends are just as wrong about the Merry Men. Little John is a stubborn, muscle-bound bear shifter — and not at all little in all the best places. Friar Tuck is a sexy-as-sin lion shifter whose dreams of becoming a knight are dashed by family commitments. Now, he’s praying for a miracle — and a little action. Any action.

And when it comes to women like Willa Scarlet and Maid Marian… Well, I’ll let those heroines tell their own stories when they find a spare moment from kicking asses…

A steamy, suspenseful paranormal romance series that corrects all the errors of the Robin Hood legends. If you enjoyed the humor of The Princess Bride and the action-packed romance of Outlander, you’ll love this fresh new twist on a classic, complete with brave knights, cunning bandits, fire-breathing dragons, and forbidden lovers.

This three-story bundle includes Book 1, Tempting the Sheriff, Book 2, Tempting the Outlaw, and Book 3, Tempting the Maiden. Get your copy of Sherwood Forest Shifters today!

©2023 Anna Lowe (P)2024 Anna Lowe

What listeners say about Sherwood Forest Shifters: Three Book Collection

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.