Try free for 30 days

1 credit a month to use on any title, yours to keep (you’ll use your first credit on this title).
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
Access to exclusive deals and discounts.
$16.45 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Night Kissed: The Complete Series cover art

Night Kissed: The Complete Series

By: M. R. Frost
Narrated by: Sylvester Frost, Ellory Lane, Ashley Kelberman, Lexie Rennie
Try for $0.00

$16.45 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for $54.99

Buy Now for $54.99

Pay using voucher balance (if applicable) then card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions Of Use and Privacy Notice and authorise Audible to charge your designated credit card or another available credit card on file.

Publisher's Summary

One great series in a single offering!

When destiny is involved there are no chances.

On the night of Graelyn's upcoming birthday, he and his Dawnborn lover, Myra, planned to escape his tyrant father.

However, the night of their departure, a Duskborn assassin comes looking for Gray even as an insatiable, unknown Hunger blooms within him. Attacked and framed, they flee for their lives, only to be captured by orc pirates. They encounter an orcish druid, who has dreamed of a figure shrouded in darkness—a prophecy foretelling the salvation or ruination of the land of Uncanny.

Still tracked by an assassin, can Gray and Myra clear their names, or when Gray’s true heritage is revealed will they be hunted forever?

©2023 M. R. Frost (P)2023 Royal Guard Publishing LLC

What listeners say about Night Kissed: The Complete Series

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.