Try free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

1 credit a month to use on any title, yours to keep (you’ll use your first credit on this title).
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
Access to exclusive deals and discounts.
$16.45 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy Now for $33.43

Buy Now for $33.43

Pay using coupon balance (if available) then card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions Of Use and Privacy Notice and authorise Audible to charge your designated credit card or another available credit card on file.

Publisher's Summary

For fans of David Brin, Orson Scott Card and Isaac Asimov, Eden's Endgame is a fast-paced science fiction action thriller that provides a riveting conclusion to Barry Kirwan's critically acclaimed series. 

Galactic war rages. The human race continues to aid Kalaran in his battle against Qorall, but hope is fading. Humanity is still struggling to survive on Esperia, pitted against the treacherous Alicians. The ruthless invader Qorall has unleashed a devastating new weapon that is ravaging the galaxy. In a desperate attempt to combat this new horror, a dormant race is awakened. But could this race prove to be an even worse threat? 

This stunning fourth and final book in the Eden Paradox series sees Micah and Blake, aided by an enigmatic race of creatures and an ancient artifact, pushed to their absolute limits in their efforts to save not only humanity but also the galaxy itself.

©2014 Barry Kirwan (P)2019 W. F. Howes Ltd

What listeners say about Eden's Endgame

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Johnny
  • Johnny
  • 16-12-2019

Shame

Great idea for a story but the production or narrator destroys any enjoyment of this book. It was as if exclamation marks! And full stops were missing sometimes I would be lost for a few seconds not knowing what or where the story was

1 person found this helpful

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.