Regular price: $27.79

OR
In Basket

Publisher's Summary

The imp Federico has gone missing, and only Jade and Davril can get him back.

They have to hurry, though. The evil witch Angela has kidnapped the little rascal for her own purposes, and whatever those are, they can't be good. She wants to destroy the Fae and bring the Shadow to our world. 

Don't worry, though. Jade and Davril are on the case. The only problem is that Jade can't give up her old life (er, of crime), and Davril (that is, Lord Davril Stormguard, Knight of the Fae Court; in other words, he of the broom up his butt) can't allow her to keep burglarizing. How can she stay true to herself and still remain a knight?

It's a pickle. And if they can't resolve things fast, Angela might just get what she wants, and the Shadow will rule over all.

Dragon Knight is the second audiobook of the Reclaiming the Fire series, but it can be listened to as a standalone. This is a full-sized audiobook full of magic, action, and romance, and perfect for readers of Patricia Briggs or Charlaine Harris.

©2018 Alicia Wolfe (P)2018 Alicia Wolfe

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
No Reviews are Available