Get Your Free Audiobook

Dead Night

Dead Night Saga, Volume 1
Narrated by: I. I. Laverick
Series: Dead Night Saga, Book 1
Length: 6 hrs and 8 mins

Non-member price: $29.22

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Imagine if you will, an alternate world. It is one that hides dark secrets in the cobblestone streets and shady alleyways of 1879 London; one which, if you are lucky, will give you the chance to live forever. Cybelle DeHamphir didn't have that choice. After many years on the run from her world, she has finally found a new life; she is a trained assassin, and she is good at it. In fact, you could say everything was going quite well... until she died. This is her story, and you, dear listener, are invited to step inside a world unknown. But be careful, for in the shades, your very own demise could be watching you.

©2014 Imogen Ilsabeth Laverick (P)2015 Imogen Ilsabeth Laverick

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.