Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $41.73

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Nolan Garrett is Cerberus. A government assassin, tasked with fixing the galaxy's darkest, ugliest problems. 

Three thrilling novels featuring fearless heroes, non-stop futuristic action, and neck-breaking plot twists. 

Armed with cutting-edge weapons and an AI-run cybernetic suit that controls his paralyzed legs, he is the fist in the shadows, the dagger to the heart of the Nyzarian Empire’s enemies. 

Then, he found Bex on his doorstep....

A junkie, high on the drug he’d fought for years to avoid, and a former elite soldier like him. So he takes her in to help her get clean - Silverguards never leave their own behind. 

If only he’d known his actions would put him in the crosshairs of the most powerful cartel in New Avalon. 

Facing an army of gangbangers, drug pushers, and thugs, Nolan must fight to not only carry out his mission, but to prevent the escalating violence from destroying everything he loves. 

This Special Edition Omnibus contains the first three books in the thrilling Cerberus military space opera series. It's perfect for fans of JN Chaney, Jay Allan, and Rick Partlow. Grab your copy today! 

Books included in the set: 

Book One: Assassination Protocol
Book Two: Terminal Secrets
Book Three: Cyber Strike

©2020, 2021 Aethon Books (P)2021 Aethon Audio

What listeners say about Cerberus Series

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Pezzilla
  • Pezzilla
  • 29-04-2021

Excellent Narration

This sort of book is not something I would usually listen to but it sucked me in and before I knew it I was halfway through the first of three books included in this set. There is detail, a good depth to the world and such, but not too much. The main character is effective, but flawed, and mistakes are made that keep the whole thing a bit more relateable than other books like it.

The narration is excellent, looking forward to finishing this one.

2 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Zim
  • Zim
  • 09-05-2021

Liked the story. Just needed more research.

Semi automatic fire. I do not think this means what you think it means. Enjoyed the story just needed a little more research. example: the phrase assault weapon. Professional soldiers do not use it. Just about everything can be a weapon and if used to attack someone with it would then earn the moniker "assault weapon". Assault weapon is a construct of the media.

Another term that should be avoided is clip. Not even when referring to energy weapons. Clips are an old technology that has not been used in firearms in quiet awhile.

Semi automatic fire is one trigger pull one shot. Not three not two....one. It is semiautomatic (BANG) ,three round burst ( BANG BANG BANG) and then automatic, which is BANG till you let off or run dry.

Like I said I enjoyed the story and hope to see more from Cerberus.

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Janeleadfoot
  • Janeleadfoot
  • 08-05-2021

So Cool💚

The Cerberus Series writing is imaginative, action packed, vivid, creative and clever.
Narration was excellent had already listened to Assassination Protocol and I was given a copy of this triple audible book by Aethon Audio at my request and I am voluntary leaving a review.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for brian s.
  • brian s.
  • 25-04-2021

good book

I liked the narrator.good story and lots of action.it sounds kinda handy to have an A.I. installed in ones head.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Christopher morgan
  • Christopher morgan
  • 20-05-2021

amazing

this is one of my favourite sci fi series. the real life struggles the characters go through makes you feel as if you know the people in the books and can relate to them on many levels

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.