Get Your Free Audiobook

Listen with a free trial

1 credit a month to use on any title, yours to keep (you’ll use your first credit on this title).
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
Access to exclusive deals and discounts.
$16.45 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy Now for $37.98

Buy Now for $37.98

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions Of Use and Privacy Notice and authorise Audible to charge your designated credit card or another available credit card on file.

Publisher's Summary

The compelling new thriller in the high-octane series featuring British CIA agent Ryan Drake. Perfect for fans of David Baldacci and Vince Flynn.

Former soldier and elite CIA operative Ryan Drake is heading out for dinner when he witnesses a sniper attack on a crowded freeway. A motorcade full of Russian Federal Security Force members has been ambushed. Many have been killed and, worst of all, Drake discovers that the leader of the strike team was Anya - the dangerous and enigmatic woman he once risked everything to protect. Drake cannot believe her capable of such an atrocity, but with the Russians baying for blood and tensions rising, Drake and his depleted team head for Siberia to discover the truth. And here he must confront the terrifying possibility that Anya's betrayal will unmask secrets greater and more devastating than he could ever have imagined.

©2014 Will Jordan (P)2020 W. F. Howes Ltd

What listeners say about Betrayal

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    31
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    30
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    25
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Great series. Action packed and well read.

Loved it. Full of action and well narrated. About to start the 4th book in the series

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Giotto
  • Giotto
  • 27-04-2020

Great series

Well written good characters and fine story better than most I enjoyed this my second book

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Isak
  • Isak
  • 28-04-2021

Great book

Allow drinker to tell his own books please great story love this book

Working forward in the series

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for WhittlessB
  • WhittlessB
  • 03-04-2021

Another good yarn

Three books in and the series going strong. Many twists and turns and “Betrayals’ for sure. The final one even surprised me. I would recommend this series.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Robert
  • Robert
  • 21-12-2020

Excellent 3rd installment of the Ryan Drake series

Will Jordan is coming into his own on this book. The characters are really rounded out here. I enjoyed the plot and story. The narrator's is very good aside from the English interpretation of local terms like the 3 9 5, instead of saying three ninety five as we do in the DC area. But I believe that is in character for an English protagonist.

This book sets up the 4th coming book nicely and I look forward to listening to it soon.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for D. J. McCowan
  • D. J. McCowan
  • 09-09-2021

Great with plenty of twists

Great story, well read, kept me guessing all the way through! Can't wait until the next one.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for John Burdess
  • John Burdess
  • 14-04-2021

Another great story.

Lots of twists, superb ending. Anya is a superbly written character. Looking forward to the next one.

  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for DRV
  • DRV
  • 03-08-2020

Getting the same

Third in the series, phrases repeating, increasing irrelevant scene descriptions, full of impossibles and no where near as good as previous books in the series.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.