Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $37.98

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

The compelling new thriller in the high-octane series featuring British CIA agent Ryan Drake. Perfect for fans of David Baldacci and Vince Flynn.

Former soldier and elite CIA operative Ryan Drake is heading out for dinner when he witnesses a sniper attack on a crowded freeway. A motorcade full of Russian Federal Security Force members has been ambushed. Many have been killed and, worst of all, Drake discovers that the leader of the strike team was Anya - the dangerous and enigmatic woman he once risked everything to protect. Drake cannot believe her capable of such an atrocity, but with the Russians baying for blood and tensions rising, Drake and his depleted team head for Siberia to discover the truth. And here he must confront the terrifying possibility that Anya's betrayal will unmask secrets greater and more devastating than he could ever have imagined.

©2014 Will Jordan (P)2020 W. F. Howes Ltd

More from the same

What listeners say about Betrayal

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    14
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    12
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    10
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Giotto
  • Giotto
  • 27-04-2020

Great series

Well written good characters and fine story better than most I enjoyed this my second book

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Robert
  • Robert
  • 21-12-2020

Excellent 3rd installment of the Ryan Drake series

Will Jordan is coming into his own on this book. The characters are really rounded out here. I enjoyed the plot and story. The narrator's is very good aside from the English interpretation of local terms like the 3 9 5, instead of saying three ninety five as we do in the DC area. But I believe that is in character for an English protagonist. This book sets up the 4th coming book nicely and I look forward to listening to it soon.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for DRV
  • DRV
  • 03-08-2020

Getting the same

Third in the series, phrases repeating, increasing irrelevant scene descriptions, full of impossibles and no where near as good as previous books in the series.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.