4 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Summer of Fire Publisher's Summary

Among the thousands of summer warriors battling to save America’s crown jewel, is single mother Clare Chance. Her best friend (and fellow Texas firefighter), dies in a roof collapse. She flees to Montana to try and put the memory behind her. She’s not alone in fighting personal demons as well as the fiery dragon that threatens the park. Chris Deering, a Vietnam veteran helicopter pilot and Ranger Steve Haywood (who lost his wife and baby in a plane crash), rally around Clare when tragedy strikes her yet again.

©2005 Linda Jacobs (P)2010 Books In Motion
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series