Wolf Chronicles(Hearst)

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Promise of the Wolves Publisher's Summary

Brilliantly weaving together original research, lovable characters and a dynamic, thoroughly engaging plot, The Wolf Chronicles is an adventure story in the tradition of Clan of the Cave Bear and Watership Down. Promise of the Wolves is the first title in The Wolf Chronicles trilogy.
©2008 Dorothy Hearst (P)2008 Books on Tape
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Promise of the Wolves cover art
    Not Available on Audible.com.au
  • Book 2

    Secrets of the Wolves cover art
    Not Available on Audible.com.au
  • Book 3

    Spirit of the Wolves cover art
    Not Available on Audible.com.au

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series