Truth or Lies

7 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Taken by Lies Publisher's Summary

From USA Today best-selling author Ella Miles comes a new dark romance series! 

I was taken. 

Kidnapped by a boy I thought I could love.

Then he sold me as if I were property.

For three years I endured.




I never broke. 

I was strong, determined, resilient. 

But then one day it happened...I broke. 

Setting me free. 

I should have run away, found a new life, and started over. 

Instead, I returned. 

To find the man who sold me.

This book ends on a cliff-hanger. 

Series Order: 

Taken by Lies, Book One
Betrayed by Truths
, Book Two
Trapped by Lies
, Book Three
Stolen by Truths
, Book Four
Possessed by Lies
, Book Five
Consumed by Truths
, Book Six

©2019 Ella Miles (P)2021 Ella Miles
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series