Trinity Forest

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Ember Burning: Trinity Forest Book 1 Publisher's Summary

Author Jennifer Alsever delivers a page-turning story ideal for fans of The Uglies, We Were Liars and Before I Fall about a teen grieving over her parent's tragic death who becomes entangled with a mysterious forest teeming with urban legends of strange disappearances and witchcraft. Ember Trouve used to be alive, driven to become a musician and on a path to college. That was before her parents died. One day, after venturing into the fabled Trinity Forest, she goes missing. Now, Ember must confront the truth behind her parents' death -- or lose herself to the forest forever. In this fresh and compelling novel, Jennifer Alsever creates a paranormal world of loss, mystery, love and survival as Ember searches for escape-- and a path back to herself. Ember Burning is the first installment of the three-book Trinity Forest series.
©2017 Jennifer Alsever (P)2017 Jennifer Alsever
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series