Touch of Frost

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Frostbite Publisher's Summary

Amanda gives a whole new meaning to cool.

Amanda Smith is sick of getting chased from town-to-town. So when she lands in tiny Trifle, Arizona, she hopes it's her last move for a long time. Despite hating the smallness of the town, she settles in and finds a best friend, and even a boyfriend. Normality at its finest.

But for a girl who can shoot snow from her hands and lift a two-ton truck over her head like a bag of feathers - normal is not an option.

The scientists who murdered her mother come barreling into Amanda's quiet life. She must decide if she'll run again or stay and fight. The price of either choice might be her life or the lives of those she's come to love.

A portion of all proceeds to cancer research/treatment.

©2013 Lynn Rush (P)2016 Lynn Rush
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • Touch of Frost, Book 1
    • By: Lynn Rush
    • Narrated by: Gwyneth Price
    • Length: 8 hrs and 33 mins
    • Release date: 15-03-2016
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Non-member price: $29.22

  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $29.22

  • Book 3

    Cryostorm cover art
    Not Available on

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series