The Songreaver's Tale

7 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Necromancer's Nephew Publisher's Summary

When the Dragon Lord's army destroys the city of Brenhaven, 10-year-old Garrett is badly burned and left for dead in the ashes. Rescued by a mysterious sorcerer, Garrett finds a new life, and learns a grisly trade in Wythr, the tomb-city of necromancers. Now, with the help of a ghoul, a zombie, and a girl who drinks blood, Garrett must discover the secrets buried beneath the ancient city and find a way to end the Dragon Lord's fiery reign.

©2012 Andrew Hunter (P)2014 Andrew Hunter
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $28.94

  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $21.90

  • Book 3

    • The Songreaver's Tale Series, Book 3
    • By: Andrew Hunter
    • Narrated by: Heath Allyn
    • Length: 8 hrs and 55 mins
    • Release date: 27-05-2019
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Non-member price: $27.79

  • Book 4

    The Frostwoven Crown cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 5

    Sword of the Spellbreaker cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 6

    Trials of the Twiceborn cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 7

    Black Wolf’s Bargain cover art
    Not Available on

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series