The Silvarian Trilogy

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Body Suit Publisher's Summary

Exiled to the mines of Mars...

Silvariah Frandelle, a brilliant and beautiful business woman, falls from wealth and success into exile and poverty, indentured - barely one step above slavery - as an off-world laborer to escape prison. Her last calculated risk as a free woman, paid for with years of service, becomes the key to surviving hostile environments.

Space, gravity, and Mars wastelands were expected. Intrusive AIs, obscure experiments, and shadowy foes were not.

Escaping with her life will require more than intuition, wits, or nerve, as the intrigue unravels from both ends, and she's forced to decide who to believe and who to trust.

Body Suit explores the development of personality and the shaping of character - human or otherwise - external pressures, competing ideals, and battles for control. A well-paced drama that builds tension to the last moment and concludes with a harrowing climax.

©2018 Suzanne Hagelin (P)2018 Skyboat Media, Inc.
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series