The Rainbow Travellers

4 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Kiwi and The Boy: Cross The Indian Ocean Publisher's Summary

About The Kiwi and The Boy

The boy receives a parcel at his school in South Africa. The contents send him on a journey around the world from South Africa to New Zealand with a stop in Australia along the way. Where should he travel next? 

About The Rainbow Travelers Series 

The rainbow travelers have accidentally discovered the secret to crossing the ocean in an instant. In the first book in the series, they arrive in New Zealand and need your help to decide what to do and where to go next.

©2018 Ryan L. Jennings (P)2018 Ryan L Jennings
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series