The Landon Series

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 20 ratings

Nothing More Publisher's Summary

Book one of a new series featuring After worldwide fan favorite Landon Gibson as he leaves Washington to navigate love and life in New York City.

At the end of After Ever Happy, Landon got married - but listeners everywhere have been wondering who will get to call the nicest boy in the After series their forever love. Listen to find out!

©2016 Anna Todd (P)2016 Simon & Schuster
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • The Landon Series, Book 1
    • By: Anna Todd
    • Narrated by: Jason Carpenter
    • Length: 7 hrs and 47 mins
    • Release date: 20-09-2016
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

    Non-member price: $23.68

  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $23.68

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series