The Knight Brothers Series [Phillips]

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

The Knight Brothers Series Publisher's Summary

Three alpha billionaire brothers find love. 

Take Me Again: All alpha all the time, Sebastian Knight’s confidence never wavers. At least not until Ashley Easton walks back into his life, wanting nothing to do with the playboy who broke her heart. 

Take Me Down: Parker Knight lived and lost his dream. He was going through the motions. And then he met her. 

Dare Me Tonight: One virgin, one night, one surprise baby....

©2019 CP Publishing (P)2019 CP Publishing
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1-3

    Non-member price: $38.97

  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $21.50

  • Book 1.5

    Take the Bride cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 2

    • The Knight Brothers Series, Book 2
    • By: Carly Phillips
    • Narrated by: Angela Dawe
    • Length: 4 hrs and 52 mins
    • Release date: 16-07-2019
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

    Non-member price: $21.50

  • Book 3

    Non-member price: $34.09

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series