The Demon Gate Series

10 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Chosen Publisher's Summary

"One minute, everything was normal for me, and the next, all hell breaks loose."

I'm a cop with the Alandale City police force. I love my job; protecting the public and getting rid of scum was what made my day. Everything was going just fine until my lunch was interrupted by some rich, arrogant jerk in an Aston Martin who thought he could just speed past my squad car and get away with it. I had no idea what I was getting myself into when I wrote Mr. Ledéo his speeding ticket, but after what happened to me, I wish I had just let him go. Maybe then, my world wouldn't have been turned upside down and inside out.

©2015 Nicholas Bella (P)2016 Nicholas Bella
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • The Demon Gate Series, Book 1
    • By: Nicholas Bella
    • Narrated by: Michael O'Shea
    • Length: 2 hrs and 45 mins
    • Release date: 14-06-2016
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Non-member price: $10.08

  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $21.69

  • Book 3

    Non-member price: $21.69

  • Book 4

    Non-member price: $21.69

  • Book 5

    Non-member price: $27.79

  • Book 6

    Non-member price: $10.08

  • Book 7

    Non-member price: $20.83

  • Book 8

    Havoc cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 9

    Mayhem cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 10

    Chaos: Season Two, Episode One cover art
    Not Available on

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series