The Dead Beat

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Dead Beat, Volume 1 Publisher's Summary

Death is not an alibi.

The dead really aren't that different from the rest of us. Some work honest jobs and pay rent on their host bodies every month, right on time. But some of them refuse to play by the rules. Police Exorcist Arphallo Sirus and his murdered partner, Sam Trent, hunt down the ghosts that break the laws of the living and the dead.

The Dead Beat is a short-story serial. This volume contains the first nine stories.

1. The Restless and the Wicked 2. Death Do Us Part 3. Dressing Down 4. Sealed by Night 5. Blood in the Water 6. Save the Date 7. Taking Prisoners 8. Drink Deep 9. The Death of Arphallo Sirus

©2011 Erica Lindquist (P)2012 Erica Lindquist
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $10.08

  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $27.79

  • Book 3

    Non-member price: $29.22