Texas Heat

8 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Texas Heat Box Set Publisher's Summary

Marlene is one of Red O'Connor's kids and she's got her dad's fiery temper. Itching for something bigger, she left the family ranch in Texas and hasn't been back for a while. Now, for the first time in months, she's back on vacation where she meets Curtis Copeland who is working as a ranch hand on Circle O. The last thing Marlene wants is any form of relationship. She has a full life already and it's not on the farm. Curtis has different ideas though; he's waited 10 years to finally have Marlene and destiny has delivered her to him. Yet everything seems to be working against them. Marlene's family is dead set against the relationship and Curtis harbors a 10 year-old secret that can tear them apart. Whether they will be able to overcome these obstacles to be together is a question neither Marlene nor Curtis can answer.

©2014 Amelia Rose (P)2017 Gold Crown Publishing
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series