Shadow Stalkers

5 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Sylvia Day Shadow Stalkers E-Bundle Publisher's Summary

From the number New York Times best-selling author of the Crossfire novels comes a collection that includes three novellas from her Shadow Stalker series - where deputy US Marshals fight for what’s right and indulge in what’s sinful... 

In Razor’s Edge, Deputy US Marshal Jack Killigrew can’t stop thinking about his best friend’s widow, Rachel. He promised to protect her, but giving into his desire could betray his buddy’s memory - unless Rachel wants the same thing... 

In Taking the Heat, Layla Creed is ready to testify in a sensational murder trial, but doing so would take her out of Deputy US Marshal Brian Simmons’s life forever. They have the option of going on the run, but a stranger in the shadows could force them to risk everything in the name of love... 

In On Fire, things are getting hot between Deputy US Marshal Jared Cameron and fire inspector Darcy Michaels. But a secret from Darcy’s past could draw them into the flames... 

Razor’s Edge previously appeared in The Promise of Love
Taking the Heat previously appeared in Men Out of Uniform
On Fire previously appeared in Hot in Handcuffs

©2016 Sylvia Day (P)2019 Insatiable Press
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series