Safe Haven Series

11 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 15 ratings

The Safe Haven Box Set Publisher's Summary

From the multi-award-winning author Christopher Artinian come the first three books in the post-apocalyptic zombie series people are calling, "gripping", "fast-paced and full of action", "very realistic", "captivating", "inventive", and "emotional".

This box set includes:

  • Safe Haven - Rise of the RAMs
  • Safe Haven: Realm of the Raiders
  • Safe Haven - Reap of the Righteous
©2020 Christopher Artinian (P)2020 Christopher Artinian
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series