2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Rise Publisher's Summary

In May of 2004 the dead return to life and begin to hunt the living. Within a few weeks nations have fallen and the few survivors are scattered and desperate. Rise follows a group of survivors on their journey through the apocalyptic Canadian Rockies, the desolate and empty lands of northern British Columbia and Alberta.

©2004, 2006, 2010 Gareth Wood (P)2011 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $27.79

  • Book 3

    Non-member price: $36.20