Raven's Shadows

4 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Raven's Sight: A Victorian Paranormal Mystery Publisher's Summary

*A must-listen for fans of A Shade of Vampire, The Watchmakers Daughter, and The Last Necromancer. * 

Raven looks out over the small, industrial town of Cogsworth and imagines a life beyond the confines of her grandmother's mansion. 

However, Raven holds a dark secret that prevents her from leaving. One which comes to light after her father's untimely death. Now an orphan, Raven must do her best to hide her gifts of sight if she's to survive the cruel Victorian society she lives in. 

When a ghost of a child comes to her for help, Raven finds herself in the gas-lit streets of London, on the trail of a serial killer. As she tries to solve the string of murders, she realizes that the murders are almost identical to those from a case left unsolved years before she was born. 

In a race against time, Raven is thrown into a world she doesn't know. With her crush, Tom, a ghost, her friend, Emmett, now a primary suspect in the case, and an uncle who runs illicit groups and hates women, Raven will have to unravel the mysteries quickly before she becomes the next victim. 

*Raven's Sight is the first book in Raven's Shadows, a paranormal mystery series.* 

*Each book has a different theme, with Raven's Sight having a Sweeny Todd feel. Each book introduces more paranormal elements as the series goes on, with vampires featuring in Raven's Ghost and Raven's Heart.* 

*With mystery, ghosts, forbidden romance, and some horror elements, get caught in this whirlwind Victorian series today.* 

R. L. Weeks - *Author of Raven's Shadows and the Willow Woods Series* 

©2018 R. L. Weeks (P)2018 R. L. Weeks
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series