Phineas and Ferb

13 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Phineas and Ferb Chapter Book Box Set (Books 1-3) Publisher's Summary

School’s out for the summer, and stepbrothers Phineas and Ferb decide to make each day an adventure! This box set contains the first three books in the best-selling Phineas and Ferb chapter-book series: Speed Demons, Runaway Hit, and Wild Surprise. Perfect for fans of the hilarious hit show!

Phineas and Ferb, book one: Speed Demons

It’s summer vacation for Phineas and Ferb, and they have a lot to do! First, they fix up their mom’s car and enter the Swamp-Oil 500 at the speedway. Then, they build a wild roller coaster with more surprises than you can imagine - including snakes! With all this racing around, who has time to be bored?

Phineas and Ferb, book two: Runaway Hit

Phineas and Ferb’s sister, Candace, is determined to be the next Super-American-Pop-Teen-Idol-Star. But her plans for fame are foiled when Phineas and Ferb hit the stage with their band. Then Candace’s dream of becoming a famous movie star turns into a nightmare when Phineas and Ferb are chosen to direct her in her breakout role. Will she ever best her brothers at their own game?

Phineas and Ferb, book three: Wild Surprise

Phineas and Ferb know that when you want to make every day count, birthdays are the perfect excuse to do something extra wild! Determined to top their efforts for Candace’s birthday last year, they plan a gift of mountainous proportions. Then, they almost miss their mom’s birthday! But at the last minute, they cook up a surprise that any parent would love.

©2009 Disney Enterprises, Inc. (P)2021 Blackstone Publishing
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series