Phantom Server Trilogy

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 15 ratings

Edge of Reality Publisher's Summary

He is a cyber dweller. A gamer who's grown up in the web of virtual illusion woven from hundreds of phantom worlds. His biggest dream is to dump the real world for good.

His desperate hunger for new experiences forces him to take a risk and become one of the first proud owners of a neuronet implant. The new gadget becomes part of him, but soon it's not enough. If only he could finally burn all his bridges and make a step beyond the real world....

He soon gets this opportunity. A new universe, overflowing with mystery and unimaginable, mind-blowing authenticity, opens up before him.

This is Phantom Server. The game of the future where your pursuit of an adrenaline rush soon turns into a battle for survival. But the most terrifying mystery lies ahead, when you gradually start to realize that this is a road of no return. Your every decision may become your last. Your every step leads you further along the abyss between life and death.

©2015 Andrei Livadny. English translation copyright 2015 by Irene Woodhead and Neil P. Mayhew (P)2016 Tantor
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $41.00

  • Book 2

    • Phantom Server Trilogy Series, Book 2
    • By: Andrei Livadny
    • Narrated by: Todd McLaren
    • Length: 10 hrs and 58 mins
    • Release date: 29-03-2016
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

    Non-member price: $41.00

  • Book 3

    • Phantom Server Trilogy, Book 3
    • By: Andrei Livadny
    • Narrated by: Todd McLaren
    • Length: 10 hrs and 19 mins
    • Release date: 18-07-2016
    • Language: English
    • 3 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

    Non-member price: $38.95

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series