Order of the Dragon

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Zero Hour: Prequel Publisher's Summary

Vampires + dark magic = zero hour.

The road to destruction is only one tempting spell away.

What happens when an untrained seer possesses the most powerful grimoire ever to exist?

Leslie's a romance author, who happens to be conjuring magic. She's researching sigils for her latest Highlander romance, but her intentions have powered something sinister.

Don't miss out on this 10k-word prequel short story that introduces Leslie, the supernatural world with all of the twists and turns.

Fans of Chloe Neill, Ilona Andrews, K. F. Breene, and Shannon Mayer are loving Tina Glasneck's humorous and exciting series.

Listen to Zero Hour to start your adventure today!

©2019 Tina Glasneck (P)2020 Tina Glasneck
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series