Millennium Series (abridged)

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 57 ratings

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Publisher's Summary

Winner of the British Book Awards, Crime Thriller of the Year, 2009.

Here is the first instalment of the Millennium Trilogy - which has sold more than five million print copies worldwide.

The Industrialist
Henrik Vanger, head of the dynastic Vanger Corporation, is tormented by the loss of a child decades earlier and convinced that a member of his family has committed murder.

The Journalist
Mikael Blomkvist delves deep into the Vangers' history to uncover the truth. But someone else wants the past to remain a secret and will go to any lengths to keep it that way.

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo
Lisbeth Salander, the delinquent and dangerous security specialist, assists in the investigation. A genius computer hacker, she tolerates no restrictions placed upon her by individuals, society, or the law.

Translated by Reg Keeland.

©2005 Stieg Larsson (P)2008 Quercus
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series