Mike Rawlins

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Demon Publisher's Summary

Demon is the first book in this fun and adventurous YA/Paranormal series. Demon is a lovable dog who enjoys catching and eating ghosts.

Mike Rawlins helps some stranded teens on their way to a haunted house Halloween night jaunt. Horror and a canine savior bond together an unlikely team of kids, led by the dog who knows no fear: Demon.

This is the first book in a trilogy.

©2014 Bernard DeLeo and RJ Parker Publishing (P)2014 Bernard DeLeo and RJ Parker Publishing
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series