Magic of Havenwood

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

The Magic Collector Publisher's Summary

Bella was sixteen when she discovered the truth: For the last decade, she’d been lost in a book.


For the world she’d known her whole life was a fiction, everyone she’d ever known merely a character created by the magic of a powerful Writer. Bella discovers that she’d been sent into the book’s world by her late mother to escape the clutches of a murderous villain known as the Collector, the man who murdered Bella’s mother...and will stop at nothing to destroy her.

But when the Collector’s bounty hunters travel into the book to find her, Bella must escape into the real world. A world where art is magic...where paintings and statues come to life, where books can create worlds of their own, and where musicians and actors have powers so incredible that they alter reality itself. She discovers that she has the talent to become a Painter, able to draw out anything she paints into the real world...and to put anything in the real world into her canvas.

Now Bella must learn the art of painting to fight back against the Collector. If she fails, she will most surely die...or be shoved into a canvas, and spend eternity trapped in the Collector’s collection as a painting herself!

Experience the first book in the Magic of Havenwood series, an epic fantasy adventure unlike any other!

©2019 Clayton Wood (P)2020 Clayton Wood
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series