Linear Tactical Series

12 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 16 ratings

Cyclone & Eagle (Military Romantic Suspense) Publisher's Summary

The first two books of the best-selling Linear Tactical series: Cyclone and Eagle.


Zac Mackay. Military codename: Cyclone. He's the town's returned hero - a man forged in battle, now working to help others be safe.

So why is Anne - the quiet doctor he’d never thought he’d see again - afraid of him?


Finn Bollinger. Military codename: Eagle. A single dad, a warrior, a hero.

For Charlotte Devereux he's also the man whose heart she broke years before. And now, he's her only chance for survival.

©2018 Mittie Jane Crouch (P)2020 Mittie Jane Crouch
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series