Flirtatious Fairytales

5 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Little Red Publisher's Summary

Ruby felt that her entire Saturday was ruined after her parents had convinced her to take a trip out of town to Grandma's house. Nursing a broken heart from her lying, cheating, possessive ex-boyfriend she agrees reluctantly to take a basket of food and sets out on her way to the countryside. Taking a short cut through the woods, she runs into a burley woodsman, and suddenly her trip to Grandma's takes on a whole new perspective. But there is something or someone else in those woods watching and waiting. This is the story of Little Red like you've never seen it before. A romantic, erotic thrill ride which will reinvent your definition of "once upon a time".

©2016 Jess James (P)2016 Jess James
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series