Eve and Malachi

7 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Eve and Malachi Complete Series Boxed Set Publisher's Summary

Eve is an inquisitive baby rat who regularly escapes from her cage. One night she meets a strange creature in a glass tank across the room - a boa constrictor named Malachi. The snake is amused by Eve's questions, and he awes her with stories of the wilds where he was caught. What will happen to their fragile friendship when Eve discovers what Malachi eats? Can they devise a solution that will save both Malachi and Eve's family of rats?

This is the complete 6-audiobook set of the Eve and Malachi Series consisting of:

  • Feeding Malachi  
  • Malachi and the Ghost Kitten  
  • Malachi and the Deadly Pool  
  • Malachi and the Secret Menagerie  
  • Malachi and the Twilight Zoo  
  • Malachi and the Dragon
©2018 Abigail Hilton (P)2018 Abigail Hilton
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series