Earthsinger Chronicles

7 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

The Complete Earthsinger Chronicles Novellas Publisher's Summary

A reluctant queen. A sheltered teen. A dangerous mage. Their futures are intertwined - the paths they walk will ultimately determine the fate of their people. Seeds sown in the past will bear unexpected fruit, and what’s come before could be the prologue to salvation.

Delve deeper into the world of the Earthsinger Chronicles with these prequel novellas full of magic, adventure, destiny, and love.  

©2019, 2020 L. Penelope (P)2021 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series